What does the class include?
All of our Arizona concealed carry permit classes are designed to ensure that students leave confident in their ability to go and conceal carry. During your class, the following will be covered:
- Arizona 13-3112 Compliant Class required to receive your permit
- Two complete fingerprint cards required for the background check
- In-depth discussion on Arizona firearms law
- Detailed review of Arizona Self Defense law
- Review of where you can and can not conceal carry in Arizona
- Proper handgun selection for beginners and advanced shooters
- The class is 2-3 hours long
- Class costs only $60.00
All our Arizona Concealed Carry classes will qualify students to receive their Arizona Concealed Weapons Permit. Classes are taught by experienced and knowledgeable NRA instructors. In the class, we will strive to ensure that each student leaves feeling comfortable with their knowledge of Arizona's concealed carry laws and self-defense laws. Our goal is not to just help you check off the class needed to get your permit; we want you to leave with the knowledge, skills, and confidence to go out and conceal carry. We will discuss self-defense scenarios and go through point by point of what to do and what not to do. Finally, we will ensure everyone leaves with the correctly completed paperwork, required certificate of completion, and a set of completed fingerprint cards. Arizona's fee for application processing and background check is $60.00 and must be paid with a certified check. The class costs $60.00 for an additional $75.00 we will include a certified check for $60.00 and submit your application for you to the Arizona Department of Public Safety. Students who do delivery through us will leave the class with nothing left to do.
What should you expect?
Why Arizona's Permit?
Arizona is what many call a "Constitutional Carry" state, which means you are not required to have a concealed weapons permit to conceal a handgun in Arizona. You can conceal carry without a permit as long as you are 21 or older and legally allowed to possess a firearm. Even as an Arizona resident this constitutional carry stops at the border. If you want to carry in most states you will need a concealed carry permit honored by that state. Fortunately, Arizona's permit is honored in 37 states. This class is the only class required for you to get your permit. After the course, all you need to do is submit your application. Arizona is a “shall issue” state, meaning as long as you complete the class and meet the qualifications, you will be issued a permit.
Why Train with ASDI?
With ASDI, we make getting your concealed carry permit simple, straightforward, and affordable; our Colorado Concealed Carry class cost just $65.00. When you take our class, you only need to show up and we will walk you through the entire process. We won't just give you your certificate and send you on your way, we will make sure that you know exactly what to do next and how to make it easy and painless.