ASDI offers the Arizona Non-Resident Concealed Carry class in California
All of our Arizona Non-Resident Concealed Carry classes are designed as a one-stop solution. You can leave class with nothing left to do.
- Arizona 13-3112 Compliant Class required to receive your permit
- An in-depth discussion on firearms law
- A detailed review of self-defense law
- Review of what states you can and can not conceal carry in
- Firearms safety training and proper gun storage
- The class is 3 hours long
- Class costs only $140.00
The Arizona Non-Resident Permit is a great permit for any Californian to have in their wallet. This permit allows California residents to conceal carry in 33 different states. The Arizona Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit makes travel easy because bordering states such as Nevada and Arizona honor this permit. This means that you can take your firearm with you when crossing California’s borders. This class is a great option for everyone, whether you already have a California License to Carry a Concealed Weapon, or if you are just looking to get started. On the day of the course, we provide everything required to get your permit: paperwork, training, and fingerprinting services. Once you complete all your paperwork, you can mail it in or have us deliver your completed application to The Arizona Department of Public Safety for a small fee. You can leave class with nothing left to do but wait for your permit to show up in the mail.
What should you expect?
Why Arizona's Non-Resident Permit
In America, we enjoy the ability to travel from state to state; unfortunately, firearm regulations can limit our ability to do so while carrying a concealed weapon. With the Arizona Non-Resident concealed carry permit, you can travel to more of the United States with a concealed firearm than with almost any other permit. With non-resident fees set at only $60.00 and renewals of $43.00 every 5 years, it is by far one of the most affordable permits to have in your wallet.
Why Train with ASDI?
With ASDI, we make getting your concealed carry permit simple, straightforward, and affordable with a class cost of just $60.00. When you take our class, you only need to show up and we will walk you through the entire process. We don’t just give you a certificate and send you on your way; we give you the option to leave your class with nothing left to do at all in order to receive your permit. Otherwise, we make sure that you know exactly what to do next, and our customer service team is ready to help you along the way should you forget anything.