What does the class include?
Our New Hampshire / Multi-State Concealed Carry Permit course will prepare you to apply for your New Hampshire Pistol and Revolver License (PRL) while also certifying you to apply for Arizona and Virginia concealed carry permits.
- Everything you must know about NHRS XII § 159:6 before applying for your Pistol and Revolver License
- An in-depth discussion on New Hampshire firearms law
- A detailed review of New Hampshire Self-Defense law
- Review of where you can and can not conceal carry in New Hampshire
- Proper handgun selection for beginners and advanced shooters
- The class is 2-3 hours long
- Class costs only $45.00
All of our New Hampshire / Multi-State Concealed Carry classes teach students the laws required to know to legally carry a firearm. To obtain a New Hampshire Pistol and Revolver License a class is not required but is highly recommended. Whether you take a class or not you are still required to know all the laws and information covered in our classes. Our Instructors are NRA-certified and have all the knowledge and experience needed to teach you everything you will need to know. In our course, we will discuss self-defense scenarios and go over step by step what to do and what not to do. Our goal is not to just help you to get your license; we want to ensure that our students leave the class feeling comfortable and confident in their knowledge of New Hampshire concealed carry and self-defense laws, and are ready to go out and conceal carry. Students will leave the course ready to finalize and submit their New Hampshire Pistol and Revolver License application. Additionally, they will have the required certificates to apply for an Arizona and Virginia Concealed Carry permit so they can carry in up to 36 states.
What should you expect?
Why New Hampshire and Arizona Licenses
An Arizona concealed carry permit is one of the most widely accepted Non-Resdient concealed carry permits. This means that it's a great idea to have your home state permit as well as an Arizona permit. The New Hampshire and Arizona permits combined allow you to carry your firearm in 36 states across the US. This gives you more options when traveling the US for work or vacation. This map illustrates the states you could legally conceal carry in with both a New Hampshire Pistol and Revolver License and an Arizona Concealed Weapons Permit.
Why Train with ASDI?
With ASDI, we make getting your Pistol and Revolver License, straightforward, and affordable; our New Hampshire / Multi-State Concealed Carry Permit classes costs just $45.00. This class will prepare you to apply for you New Hampshire Pistol and Revolver License, Arizona Concealed Weapons Permit, aswell as a Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit. When you take our class, you only need to show up and we will walk you through the entire process. We won't just give you your certificate and send you on your way, we will make sure that you know exactly what to do next and how to make it easy and painless.